职业发展

在TOPSFLO的发展:保持开放的心态,自己培养人才。

职业规划

TOPSFLO积极拓展个人发展空间,为每个员工量身定做职业生涯规划,为我们的员工采用具有特色的“两个晋升渠道”--管理渠道和专业渠道的职业发展道路,这样每个人的发展与TOPSFLO的发展都密切相关。


职位要求

Topsflo的职位要求程序为每个职位提供了一个清晰的发展道路,从而使实现事业的成功不再是白日梦而是对每个人都成为可能,使成功的道路不再是独木桥。多渠道、多层次的任职资格体系为您适当的成功奠定了坚实的基础!

培训机制

深深地认可学习型体质的战略重要性,topsflo建立了三级培训体系,包括一般培训,专业培训和职业培训,旨在培养复合型人才,培养我们员工在工作中需要的各种技能。

career-growthTOPSFLO

创新工场和灵感方舟—TOPSFLO创新基金

TOPSFLO正致力于构建创新工场和灵感方舟来激发员工的创新精神和培养公司的创新文化。2012年九月,topsflo成立创新基金,鼓励团队或员工在技术,市场营销和管理,以及其它领域的创新。该基金已成功地激发了Topsflo人的创新精神,给topsflo的不断发展带来了生机和活力。

career-growth

Career Growth

Growth in TOPSFLO: keep an open mind, train talents by ourselves

Career Planning

TOPSFLO actively expands the space for personal development, customizes every employee’s career plan, and adopts a career development path for our employees that is featured with “two promotion channels”—management channel and professional channel so that everyone’s development is closely linked with the development of TOPSFLO.

career-growthTraining Mechanism

Qualifications

The qualification programs in TOPSFLO provide a clear development path for every position, so that achieving career success is no longer a daydream but available to everyone and the path to success no longer a log bridge. The multi-channel and multi-level qualification system has laid a solid foundation for success tailored to you!

Training Mechanism

Deeply acknowledging the strategic importance of learning-based organization, TOPSFLO has established a three-level training system, including general training, professional training and job training, which aims at training versatile professionals and fostering various skills that our employees need in their work.

career-growthTOPSFLO

Innovation Works and Inspiration Ark—the Innovation Fund in TOPSFLO

TOPSFLO is working on building the innovation works and inspiration ark to arouse our employees’ innovative spirit and foster an innovative culture in the company. In September 2012, TOPSFLO founded Innovation Fund to encourage teams or employees to make innovations in technologies, marketing and management, among others. The fund has successfully stimulated the innovative spirit of TOPSFLO people and brought continuous vigor and vitality into the development of TOPSFLO.

career-growth